Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:

 Nancy Skirvin – Council Member

Brian Liebenstein – Council President

Sharon Ray – Council Vice-President

Martha Crimi – Treasurer

– Financial Secretary

Valerie Briggs – Congregational Secretary

 Greg Lof – Council Member

 Ruthanne Rusnak – Council Member

Juan Roman - Council Member